So tonight, I’m calling out due to pain. My knees hurt. My stomach hurts. I feel as old as my cool super older
boyfriend.

Essential workers

2020.06.21

Management laid off a bunch of people, then changed all the shifts’ hours to cover up the fact that we have huge gaps in the schedule now. I’m pretty tired of working here but I need money to pay rent and medical benefits. This stress is causing my pain levels to spike.

And you know what that means? MORE HORNY

But no really I’m tired and I want to stop working here. I don’t want to start coming in to an understaffed job earlier by four hours starting next week. Not unless they give me a huge raise.

And can you BELIEVE someone actually stood up for management?! She is a SCAB! In a strike I know who’ll be running us over in a truck!

Previous entry
Next entry